No More Tin Grin

Finally got the braces off. Boy, do my teeth appreciate that! I still have to wear a retainer at night, and I have a permanent one put in my lower teeth, but it’s way better than those brackets and wires.

After nearly 50 years of crooked teeth, I finally have straight ones. I don’t mind smiling for pictures now. And a big shout out goes to my orthodontist, Smedley Orthodontics of West Chester, Downingtown and Coatesville. This ortho practice was the one of the most efficient, friendliest and easiest places to work with I have ever experienced. They were great from the first visit, always checking to make sure things were going well, giving me updates on the progress. Dr. Larry and Dr. Chris were really outstanding, and their staff of technicians were also really gentle (well, as gentle as they could be) and fun to work with.

One thought on “No More Tin Grin

  1. Fantastic blog you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics discussed
    here? I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get feed-back from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Kudos!

Leave a Reply

